Amo a los macarons!

 Ultimamente he tenido antojos de macarons, en especial por los de Pistachio y luego de sentirme culpable por haberme comido el paquete completo (si…completo!!) decidi satisfacer mi hambre con creatividad por lo que hice pequenos macarons en polymer clay para luego convertirlos en aretes!

******************************************************************

  Lately I’ve been craving for some macarons, especially the pistachio ones and after feeling guilty for eating the whole package by myself (yes…by myself!) I decided to start satisfying my hunger with creativity so I made tiny macarons with polymer clay to turn them into stud earrings!

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Amo los macarons! Son simplemente deliciosos 🙂
Todas estas hermosas piezas estan disponible en mi tienda de Etsy siguiendo este enlace:
 
**********************************************************
 
I love macarons! They’re simply delicious 🙂
All of these lovely pieces are available in my Etsy shop following this link: 
 
Thanks for looking!

Deja un comentario